Customer Reviews



488 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Toro

Rated By: RT Elkin on 12/7/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title: Reaction

Hate to say it, but Box-Press cigars provide far better combustion than round ones; more air gets in & helps the mix burn better, & with a round press there's frequently an "overstuffing" problem that leads to hard or impossible draws (e.g. Cohiba Nicaragua, lots of Fuente & CAO cigars, & the old discontinued Partagas Series S come to mind immediately). Also wish more attention would be paid to smaller ring size. 46-49 is ideal for most smokes, although box-pressing raises that to 50-52. I would also go on about coronas, but the golden days of Cuba, where most vitolas were slim, is currently eclipsed by the 6x60 gordo sizes. Keep up the good work, although a 54RG is not something I'd buy without a belicoso/torpedo tip. Too big for my mouth to hold comfortably.

Corona (BP) 12-CT

Rated By: Paul Johnson on 11/29/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: Great Cigar from AJ!

I love these smokes, enjoy the Habano and Maduro, AJ sure killed it with this blend. Extremely well made, deep rich flavor with good amount of strength. A+++ my new go to cigar a steal for the price too!

Double Corona

Rated By: B. Maddox on 11/29/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Good Gift Idea

A good cigar, a bit pricey. Purchased two boxes gave one as a gift and they loved it. I've seen these for much more elsewhere, AC has the best prices on these and most of what I buy, you guys ROCK! Great box, wish the cigars equaled the high-end box, smokes like a cigar under $10, but you can say that about a bunch of high-end smokes.

Lancero

Rated By: M. Evens on 11/29/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Good Lancero Cigar

Hard to find a good Lancero, these have been consistent, well made with good flavor and aroma.

Double Corona

Rated By: John T. Scollin on 11/25/2016 8:40:00 PM
Title: Not worth the money

The box and presentation is great. That unfortunately is where the good news ends. The cigar's construction was not the best for a $15 cigar. It didn't hold an ash very long and the cigar was very harsh at the beginning. It also did not burn evenly and went out frequently. For the $15+ price tag, there are better cigars on the market for far less.

No. 1 Natural Single

Rated By: Yaron Dotan on 11/25/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: Excellent!

All the classic Padron attributes: superb construction, excellent draw and burn. A long smoke - about 2 hours. Better then other Padrons by not being too strong, very little pepper, a lot of nuttiness and luxurious aroma.

Cuban Belicoso 5-Pack

Rated By: FJM on 11/23/2016 5:41:00 PM
Title: Always in the humidor, a great smoke.

This Cuban Belicoso is hands down better than the Queen and King Bees and not far off the Don Carlos. With a rich, spicy taste, good smoke and consistent quality, this cigar is always in my humidor. Try it!

Have ordered this three times now. An excellent selection of long / short burns with some extraordinary components like the Le Bijou 1922, Monte Espanada and Avo Synchro. Get it whenever you see it! You will not be disappointed (except when they're gone).

Boss Torpedo

Rated By: Robert Cooper on 11/22/2016 10:02:00 AM
Title: Excellent smoke

Tried one right out of the box and it was excellent. Great draw and full of flavor.

88 Robusto Maduro

Rated By: William on 11/12/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: Great cigar

I really like the Illusionn 88 Mauro Robusto. It is a very well constructed cigar, great flavor, burns good and a smooth smoke. No bitter taste and just st a small amount of pepper or spice. It seems they are always out of stock!

Toro Habano 5-Pack

Rated By: George Stoimenov on 11/2/2016 2:02:00 PM
Title: A great cigar

Did not expect such a great quality for this price! Great aroma, (only the draw could be a bit looser but that`s a small matter comparing to what you get for the price), good burn, and fantastic taste!

Kuba Kuba 5-Pack

Rated By: Mark Swanson on 9/30/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: acid kuba kuba

Love this cigar I think it's an excellent smoke great flavor

Lunatic 8x80 Belicoso Habano

Rated By: Kirk Simon Sr on 9/27/2016 12:31:00 PM
Title: JFR 8X80, the Great

One of the best dam Cigars I smoke and will continue to smoke them.

Habano 7x60

Rated By: Ken Sayer on 9/20/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Great Taste at a Great Value

Props to Eddie Ortega, for making one outstanding value cigar. This cigar has a rich, full taste and an aroma that is very appreciated. The roasted, nutty finish makes my mouth water. So grateful for Atlantic Cigar carrying this brand at a very reasonable value. Enjoy mi hermanos!

Gordo 20 CT

Rated By: thom collins on 9/13/2016 12:40:00 PM
Title: Smooth & rich

A GREAT cigar that is super smooth and flavorful. Creamy taste without any heat or spice. Rich, full smoke with a steady burn and easy draw. One of my new favorites. Nicely done Atlantic.

M20 Fortissimo Box Pressed Perfecto

Rated By: Charles on 9/12/2016 6:02:00 AM
Title: I love perfectos

Wrapper tastes spicy like a standard tobacco Start: oatmeal, green chilies, paprika, chili powder, chipotle, 1/8 inch in: coco pebbles, breakfast blend coffee, black olive, 1/2 inch in: broccoli, cinnamon, brown sugar, 2/3 inch ash fell Inch in: peanut butter, 1/2 Inch ash fell 1 & half inch in : getting roasted almonds, baby powder, sour cream & onion chips Half inch ash fell Half inch ash fell 4 inches in: amaretto, Palate: buttery, amaretto,

Work Of Art

Rated By: Yaron on 9/8/2016 5:20:00 AM
Title: Starts with stunning good taste

but becomes more and more bitter as the smoke progresses. Classic natural is better.

Corona

Rated By: David Murry on 8/30/2016 7:19:00 PM
Title: bold yet smooth

This is a great stick for those who enjoy a fuller bodied smoke but are a little gun shy in the throat with Honduran/Nicaraguan blends. The Dominican really rounds out the profile and its smooth yet full. Slight pepper with a dry finish that is very pleasant. Think of Partagas Black but less peppery and a Camacho Corojo without any grab at the back of the throat.

Piramide

Rated By: ROBERT HANNAH on 8/30/2016 12:04:00 PM
Title: Great cigar

I just sat on the deck and finished my first of the 25. Very pleasant taste. Very pleasant aroma. Nice even burn. And I will definitely enjoy this box of cigars.

Kuba Grande

Rated By: Fred Lear on 8/25/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title: Best of the Kuba Line!

This Cigar is packed with Infusion and a spectacular Gordo. If you like Kuba Kuba's you will LOVE this Cigar. Plus, Atlantic has the best Infusion on Acid cigars of any Vendor anywhere! Easily the Best Price too! Love Atlantic Cigars!

K222

Rated By: Griff on 8/14/2016 8:41:00 PM
Title: Awesome stick

This stick is a J21 and a Cojonu 2003 blend combined. Really good stick with awesome flavor and at full strength. This is one cigar you don't want to smoke on an empty stomach. Awesome stick to smoke at night with a good bourbon, scotch or IPA. Highly recommended

Corona (4-1/2x40)

Rated By: Daniel Vaccaro on 8/5/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: good short smoke

Very very good for a quick smoke. Burns even, stays lit, long ash. Best of all, flavor. Smooth tobacco with sweet citrus (orange) undertones. Wish I knew what line this is - could be my favorite smoke.

No. 9 Natural

Rated By: Rayce on 8/1/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Amazing Cigar!!!

Always have a box of these in the humidor. Expensive? Absolutely. But worth every penny. Best when you have the time to savor the multitude of flavors and nuances. Padron is an amazing cigar and the '26, in MHO, is the top draw. Love these.

Torpedo 24-CT

Rated By: A.C. Worley on 7/29/2016 4:38:00 PM
Title: best torpedo

one of my favorite cigars

Titan Maduro 15CT

Rated By: Elliott Morris on 7/27/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: Great taste, great price

I switched from my favorite, Drew Estate java line, to this cigar just to try them, enjoyed at least one cigar a day. cant keep my humidor stocked with these, only one place in 75 miles carries them near me.

Torpedo Box Press

Rated By: Eugene on 7/23/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: First and last My Father

This is the first non Cuban cigar I've tried, bought it cos it's no. 1 on cigar aficionados last year, and it was very disappointing. I didn't get the nice sweetness, or much of the other flavours cos it was harsh and not as smooth as a Patagas D4 or a Hoyo San Juan, which are my go to cigars.

Sweets Cognac Filter 1/10

Rated By: DD on 7/21/2016 7:52:00 PM
Title: Great, affordable cigarillo

I've smoked these cigarillos for a while now. I used to get them before they made the filtered version. I enjoy the filters much more. The flavor is great and goes perfectly with your beverage of choice.. mine being whiskey. With this price, it's worth giving them a try.

PL No. 8 Perfecto

Rated By: andre mermegas on 7/13/2016 7:33:00 PM
Title: very good

Unique taste, fruity almost. great change of pace from standard Nicaraguan gotos

Churchill Original

Rated By: Robert Sikes on 5/25/2016 12:45:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Quality Smokes

For the price point these cigars are five stars all the way! They burn almost as evenly as the more expensive variety, the draw is even from beginning to end, and the aroma and taste--exceptional! I highly recommend trying the Pigtails. They're a quality smoke at a bargain price.

Prontos Tins 5/6

Rated By: Jeff Bisset on 5/22/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Quality issues

These tasty little cigars have been my "house brand" for a few years, but lately the quality has lacked. Of the last several tins I've bought, half are rolled so tight I've had to toss them. Frustrated and disappointed.

Churchill

Rated By: Allen Doss on 5/22/2016 4:51:00 AM
Title: Will be smoking more of these

Great all around cigar with really no draw backs. I would rate it it a 92 or 93. Very pleasing to the mouth and taste buds. My pallett continues to refine itself the more I smoke and I will purchase more for my humidor.

Annuity

Rated By: Jared Ober on 5/20/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: You would be nuts not to buy this!!

Don't buy this cigar (that means more for me!). Seriously, this is one of the better cigars I have had in a long while. Tons of flavor, medium body, well constructed. The last one I had was so enjoyable, I burned my fingers smoking it down to the nub. I toasted the cigar and the finish the light with a cedar stay. The burn was even throughout the entire experience. The flavor remained consistent after the initial burn off. This is now THE go-to cigar for me as the price is right and the quality is phenomenal. This is the cigar that defines the law of diminishing returns, meaning that you can spend more but you are not going to find your money's worth beyond this experience.

Escudero

Rated By: Eric Maki on 5/18/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: Excellent Cigar

I've been smoking Camacho Legendario's for 7 years and tried one of these recommended by a friend. This Cigar is becoming my favorite. Perfect Size 7.25 x 54 it has medium strength and has a slight sweet taste also. Try one, I guarantee you will be like it a lot..

5.25x44 Corona 5-Pack

Rated By: AMIR COLLAZO on 5/12/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Fantastic smoke

My order arrived today in great shape and very quickly. I have to say the taste when you first light up is full bodied and the draw was real easy. I am going to buy more and add them to my everyday lunch smokes! I highly recommend them.

60/6 Gordo 5-Pack

Rated By: AMIR COLLAZO on 5/12/2016 3:53:00 PM
Title: Great buy!

I was highly impressed with this order of cigars,I received them today and smoked one and knew i should have ordered more. I highly recommend these cigars for anyone looking to have quality cigars in your humidor. Thank you for the quality service.

Toro

Rated By: Tom Petrilli on 5/7/2016 7:20:00 PM
Title: Good choice

Nice draw, firm, lots of smoke, last 2/3ds opened up with spice

Anthropology 24-Pack

Rated By: Richmond Henriques on 5/5/2016 10:40:00 AM
Title: Anthropology Comments

Well wrapped,easy to trim, shipped with 2 Boveda packets, doesn't come apart when smoking. This cigar, after smoking 6, is now one of my cigars which is a go-to. The flavor I mild, for me, and very subtle with a creamy taste and this is unchanging to a small nub. I'll definitely order this one again.

Robusto 5-Pack

Rated By: Tim Howells on 5/5/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Fantastic cigar

I met the owner at "Little Smoke" in Spokane he lit one up for me and asked me to "give it a try" that was all it took. It truly is one of the best cigars I have ever had. The smoke is smooth all the way through to the end (no matter how far down you smoke it). Thank you for a great smoke.

Gordo Original

Rated By: Christian Trahan on 5/2/2016 3:29:00 PM
Title: Getting 'piggy' with it...

Very impressed with these cigars for the price. They are large so it's not a quick smoke but they burn very well and taste good. Smoked one with a friend along with some other moderate to low priced cigars (Spanish Galleon which I also like) and he raved about this one, so I sent him the link. Suggest you have some of these in your humidor.

BV 500 Robusto

Rated By: Jeffery Brannon on 4/28/2016 9:45:00 PM
Title: A great blend!

Like a smoking the tastiest graham cracker you've ever tasted.

Toro

Rated By: Jeffery Brannon on 4/28/2016 9:43:00 PM
Title: One of my go-to daily smokes

An excellent full bodied blend, with a beautiful dark brown Brazilian Habano wrapper leaf and flawless construction. It fits the bill anytime of day.

Magnum R 56

Rated By: Jacques Ruah on 4/24/2016 8:18:00 PM
Title: Great Cigar

Was not a great fan of AF, this stogie delivered...

Gran Corona 20-Pack

Rated By: Robert Rivers on 4/19/2016 1:08:00 PM
Title: A Treasure

This boutique cigar delivers a wonderful complex flavors and aroma,it is well constructed and produce a beautiful grayish firm ash that reach up to an inch length. They will always be in my humidor.

Petite Reserva

Rated By: Barry Bartos on 4/7/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title: Great smokes

These are wonderful full body smokes in a small package. Often I don't have time for a big smoke but I want all the flavor. These have it in spades with a 20-30 minute smoke that will make you satisfied. The Connecticut broadleaf wrapper delivers.

The Tahoe Humidor

Rated By: sean g on 3/18/2016 5:34:00 PM
Title: great humidor

heavy, solid wood with quality construction. looks great. the finish is very nice and even though its matte, it doesn't have that unfinished look some matte woods can have. the analog hygrometer looks very nice, but is worthless like pretty much every analog unit. the pull out drawer for accessories is great to have. it keeps my lighters and cutters from cluttering my shelves, plenty of room, but 150 cigars seems a little optimistic.

Xikar Metal 8 Cutter Gunmetal

Rated By: Chad Vollmer on 3/5/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Almost perfect

The cutter is built like a tank. holding the cutter you can feel the weight and durability. It is extremely sharp and ther is zero play between the blades. Blade slides smooth and true and the cutter feels good in the hands. My only complaint is that only one side of the blade actually moves and slides. The other blade remains stationary. This causes some resistance when cutting, even with the sharp blades. My cheap plastic double-guillotine cutters both have independent blades that both open and slide, so i dont understand this design rationale. Still, I think at this price point that the cutter is a great buy overall and comes with a lifetime warranty. You wont be disappointed, its just not a 5-star gamechanger.

Gran Corona

Rated By: Fred Showker on 2/29/2016 3:49:00 PM
Title: Isla Del Sol - real sweet smoke!

This is my go-to cigar. I keep them on hand all the time -- I even hand-lettered these with "It's a Boy" when my grandson was born ... and everyone who got one loved it!

Vanilla

Rated By: Mike on 2/28/2016 3:35:00 PM
Title: Excellent cigars

I have purchased from this company many times and I find their products excellent. The Tatiana Classic Vanilla cigar is mild in flavor and will not bite the tongue.

Filthy Hooligan Barber Pole 5-Pack

Rated By: Kevin Deckman on 2/24/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Very Good Cigar

This wasn't my normal Alec Bradley Cigar. It is a smooth cigar and would recommend it to anyone

Rocky Patel Motherload Sampler

Rated By: Byron on 2/13/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: One gripe

Great sampler! Only thing is i recived a private cellar instead of the decade which i was bummed about coz id never tried a decade and was looking forward to it. Other thn tht great!!!

Rajah

Rated By: Mark P on 2/11/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: A great price for a good smoke

I was in search for a "go to" cigar. Something I could buy in bulk for a good price and was of good quality. This cigar is it. I first had this at a local cigar bar. It came recommended by the manager as something the regulars chose very often. At the bar it's a $5 stick. I think it's absolutely worth that. Being able to get it here for under $3 a stick, shipped is a steal. The flavor is a good medium body smoke. Maybe somebody could pick up hints of chestnut and vanilla or some other wacky stuff. My palate is not to that level. It's not the smoothest smoke I've ever had, but nothing off putting. They burn well. Very consistent throughout the entire cigar. The reason for 4 stars is the packaging. In the box of 50 they come packed in a cheap wooden box padded with cigar leaves and wrapped in plastic. I'm not looking for a display case or anything, but the roughness of the packaging can result in damage. Especially since the sticks aren't individually wrapped. In the 50 cigars I received in my last order 1 was missing the wrapper on the foot. It smoked just fine by the way. Atlantic Cigar is the only place I found online that sells these. Good price and good service. Before this box runs out I'll be ordering another.

Reserva Especial Petit Corona

Rated By: Bryson Mingione on 2/10/2016 1:41:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Cigar for "Celebrating a Milestone"

This is most definitely one of my favorite cigars. If you are a fan of Joya de Nicaragua, this line is a must-try. Medium to full-bodied and well balanced, this cigar offers coffee, pepper, some cream, and a nice tobacco core. It's very much full pepper on the retrohale, with some slight notes of wood and coffee. It is balanced in strength, not overwhelming for a light weight like myself, and reveals a solid, long, light grey ash. Again, truly a must try. I got a good hour fifteen out of this size.

20-For-50 Cigar Sampler 20-Pack

Rated By: Jax on 2/8/2016 1:39:00 PM
Title: Review

Quick shipping and I'm in Canada Some good cigars lots of choice great deal

Grab Bag Sampler Platinum - 10 Pack

Rated By: Dennis on 2/6/2016 12:14:00 PM
Title: Fair enough

I don't think any of the cigars are dogs, but I did expect more upscale selections given there are so many levels of grab bags. I figured the lower end (Bronze and Silver) would be cigars you would give away, no problem there. But... at $3.50 each and a label of "Platinum"... I just expected a somewhat higher end albeit random selection. In the end, all of the "Platinum" sticks are decent enough, but I would not re-order at this point because for just a little bit more I can know what I am getting. Let me say also that overall I am very happy with and will continue to be a loyal customer of Atlantic Cigar Company.

The Winchester Cabinet 700 Humidor

Rated By: John Hanley on 2/5/2016 8:33:00 PM
Title: Very nice humidor

Date: February 5, 2016 This humidor arrived today. I am very impressed with the quality for the price that I paid. This unit has two large drawers that easily fit a half dozen boxes or 150 cigars in each drawer. Below the two drawers is a cabinet with one shelf. Lots of room to store cigars and boxes. The quality is really nice. For a $400.00 humidor, I am impressed.

Noellas 5-Pack

Rated By: Robert Rivers on 1/31/2016 6:42:00 PM
Title: Quality Cigar

Good smoke, burn nice but the ash was not firm, full flavored smoke with heavy earthy and leathery notes. The more time in the humidor the better the taste.

Robusto 25-Pack

Rated By: Trinidad III on 1/26/2016 9:43:00 PM
Title: Cigar blend change

This used to be my favorite cigar, however over the year I believe the blend has changed as the last batch I received, more than half the flavor was not the same and varied from cigar to cigar I would like to order another batch however this makes me very weary.

Londres Maduro

Rated By: Scott Martin on 1/22/2016 1:32:00 PM
Title: awesome stick!

these are my go too sticks . fairly new smoker, but man are these ever good! about 45-55 minute smoke. Creamy , coffee , nutty and chocolate notes. A must try!

Toro Single

Rated By: Don Findley on 1/13/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title: Awesome Stick

I really enjoyed this stick Flavors: Chocolate/Pepper/Spice/Coffee Transitions were smooth and almost un-noticeable with certain flavors switching out and becoming more prevalent Body: Higher Medium/ Lower Full spectrum Great DPG stick. This would be a great every day smoke. Try it out!

Sucio 7x48 Single

Rated By: Don Findley on 1/13/2016 5:26:00 PM
Title: Great Stick

Flavors: Leather/Oak/Coffee/Cedar - slight changes between 3rds which made it interesting Body: I expected more on the fuller side of medium but it was medium all the way Great flavors for a medium stick Beautiful wrapper and slightly oily with great smoke output.

Churchill

Rated By: Jerome Allemand on 1/8/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: La Aurora 1495 Series

I have in my shop in Macao, the only "La Aurora Puro Vintage 2006 Edición Limitada 111 Anniversario" available in the world to the public but i do not carry La Aurora in my selection, so i needed a personal opinion on La Aurora as i never tried before. I was not disappointed but for me the blend was more full bodied than medium full. It is a great evening cigar but that request a powerful drink with it. However my little disappointment was on the cheap cardboard box the cigars came in. On Atlantic Website the box seems in wood with a nice golden lock, but in real there is no lock beside a sticker sealing the cheap cardboard box. I collect boxes and display them so a wooden box would have been better. I will order more La Aurora in the upcoming months to widen my opinion

Robusto

Rated By: Stacey Pittman on 12/19/2015 7:46:00 PM
Title: Supriseingly good

I've only smoked one but I'm very satisfied with this cigar...I've smoked more expensive cigars that weren't this tasty. And the service from Atlantic is great...shipping and packaging is top notch. These guys really care.

Churchill

Rated By: James on 12/19/2015 2:45:00 PM
Title: My goto cigar

These are my favorite cigars by far. All my friends that have had these at my recommendation have enjoyed them. The first third is just a tease for what's in store for the last 2 thirds. The second third is the best part of the whole stick. It has a very lively chocolatey leatherness to it. I would forsake all other sticks for the Vintage 92 Churchill.

Nectar

Rated By: Fred Lear on 11/20/2015 2:24:00 PM
Title: Clove Infused Delight

The Nectar is an infused dream in the Ambrosia Line up from Drew Estate. This Connecticut Shade Wrapper holds in a Clove infusion that is unrivaled in any Cigar. The Clove makes the smoke smooth and the burn is even in this smaller Corona. The only problem I have with this Cigar is a smoke it too fast! I great Cigar for the infused crowd and for 1st timers.

Cigarillo Tins 5/20

Rated By: Wendell guthrie on 11/6/2015 11:07:00 AM
Title: Great long term smoke.

I aways return to this cigar. It never disappoints.

Grab Bag Sampler Bronze - 10 Pack

Rated By: Aaron D'Avalon on 11/6/2015 8:40:00 AM
Title: Second order of Grab bags (bronze) double bag order

From my last review I felt compelled to purchase two grab bags (bronze). Upon arrival they were carefully unpacked & placed into my humidor. One was selected & enjoyed that very evening.Flavours & aroma a perfect blend fill the nose when you open the lid to your humidor. As I type this review I am awaiting another of quality cigars.

Churchill # 1

Rated By: Wilson on 11/5/2015 7:00:00 PM
Title: Cuban Stock Royal Selection Churchill # 1

I am amateur and just started smoking non cuban recently so please excuse me if i could not describe my review well The draw was just right for me - not too loose or tight Very smooth (not spicy or harsh taste even in the very first bit when i lit the cigar which i like very much) lot of smoke and ashes was quite white and firm Taste wise very light pepper, leather and some sweet taste, well balanced cigar With this price i think this cigar is super value for money

I consider myself a full bodied smoker (Liga, My Father's Cigars, etc) but it's always good to have a change up. I love a flavorful cigar with strength. This cigar is FULL of flavor and wonderfully constructed as well. For me it's more light-medium. When I need a break from Nicarguran this is one of my go to cigars. Excellent cigar for the price. You won't find many cigars with better flavor than this.

Kuba Grande

Rated By: Alexander Shirjang on 10/15/2015 3:43:00 PM
Title: Flavored Cigar Lovers Dream

Great tasting cigar. Well made, the way a flavored cigar should be. Burns nice. A very satisfying cigar. Highly recommended.

7x70

Rated By: Thomas on 10/12/2015 10:32:00 PM
Title: Good smoke for out doing stuff

This is a great cigar for when your out fishing or doing yard work or walking in the bay with friend or relatives gigging. It's a durable smoke and stays lit while your pulling in a fish and baiting a hook. Hardy wrapper so it won't break easy. It's a long smoke bot won't kick your butt doing it. Great smoke for when your out doing stuff.

Clasico

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:43:00 AM
Title: Great well constructed cigars

Awesome construction and great rich meaty flavors. These are very well made cigars and highly recommended for the humidor to be smoked on special occasions.

I was excited to get these but was dissappointed that 5 of the wrappers were already cracked at the cap, running down towards the foot. I managed to get them to smoke with a little difficulty and got some subtle flavor. Not for the fussy smoker but well recommended if they are on sale.

Espresso

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:36:00 AM
Title: These cigars make you a Hoyo faithful

Hoyo cigars will satisfy. Not too strong and plenty of great subtle flavors. Good construction. They cost a few more dollars but money well spent.

Double Corona Maduro

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:34:00 AM
Title: Great flavor and contruction awesome value for money

These were more first experience with RP and left a very good impression. They have perfect construction and last close to 2 hrs.

Juniors Tins 10/5

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:32:00 AM
Title: Tastes like the real thing but in smaller package

These little smokes aren't so little and offer flavors of their larger counterparts. Great construction and great flavors. Loved them after first smoke and immediately ordered others from the range.

Rothschild Maduro / Maduro

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:28:00 AM
Title: Great flavor and contruction awesome value for money

Hoyo cigars will satisfy. Not too strong and great subtle flavors. Good construction. They cost a few more dollars but money well spent.

Rothchilde Natural 15CT

Rated By: Ian McInnes on 10/11/2015 1:23:00 AM
Title: Best Value and flavor at great price

These are top quality cigars. Construction is very good and great flavour. Plenty of flavor and last a long time, they put many smokes at greater cost to shame. Of all the cigars I've tried few have such great taste and value, will always top these up in my coolador. Highly recommended

These are top quality cigars. Construction is very good and great flavour. Plenty of flavor and last a long time, they put many smokes at greater cost to shame. Of all the cigars I've tried few have such great taste and value, will always top these up in my coolador. Highly recommended

When these arrived on my doorstep my eyes almost popped. Some awesome cigars is you love the larger ring gauge. Being larger ring gauge don't be tempted to chop off too much of the cap, and be sure to take easy draw and not let the foot heat up too much. 2 of everything so you can sample some now and leave the other in the humidor to age. Definitely good value for money.

Some of the cigars in this bunch are great ie Punch, Macanudo, Hoyo, Montecristo, Aging Room and the Oliva and a few others. Though there are also some weak additions that were almost not worth the smoke ie My Cuban Wheel (MCW) these were well constructed but flavorless. Still well worth the $50. Get them and age them for a few months.

Cigar Obsession Top 10 Sampler

Rated By: Baho Puwetmoh on 9/21/2015 9:33:00 AM
Title: Simply the best

This is the very best premium cigar sampler in existence. Unlike other deals that tend to contain ulterior motives, kickbacks, and hidden agendas, this sampler has one simple goal in mind: assembling the very best cigars on the planet. This sampler is essentially a must-have selection for any cigar connoisseur.

Torpedo Box Press

Rated By: Barry Blecher on 9/16/2015 3:37:00 PM
Title: Le Bijou 1922

This smoke has a delicate Oscuro wrapper and smokes with an espresso flavor. It has a somewhat complex yet intense flavor and a sweet aroma. This is a delicious smoke to enjoy.

707 7x70

Rated By: Richmond Henriques on 9/9/2015 6:20:00 PM
Title: La Flor Dominicano 707 Comments

The latest addition to my list of favorite cigars. I have smoked half my first box and every stick was smooth and very tasty. It takes me about 2 hours to smoke with absolutely no bite. I will be ordering my second box shortly.

Unico Especial

Rated By: Thomas Shaw on 9/8/2015 9:48:00 AM
Title: One of the best NC's available.

This cigar is smooth and complex. A great medium cigar with notes of graham cracker, nuttiness, citrus with a underlying sweetness. A must try.

Gran Corona 20-Pack

Rated By: Stephen Dartley Jr. on 9/4/2015 1:42:00 PM
Title: Outstanding Smoke!

Awesome Smoke! A++ Construction. Has a nice sweetness with a good amount complex flavors, remains me of yesteryears Cuban cigars when they had their S*** together. I agree with others that this cigar is way under priced, smokes like an 8-9$ stick or better, and better for me I grab a few bundles at a clip and let then sit in my humidor as these only continue to get better. I like the slight tight draw, rolled like Cuban's and packed with a good amount of tobacco, not like other brands on the market cutting back on the amount of tobacco, and they open up nicely. Grab em you'll be very pleased.

Miniatures Pack 1/8

Rated By: Ed Bennett on 9/3/2015 4:35:00 PM
Title: Little to no draw

It would be nice if the company was able to consistently offer the customer a good smoking cigar. Sadly they are very few and far between the quality in the last year or so has been so poor...what a shame

N4x45

Rated By: Norman Farrell on 9/2/2015 6:40:00 PM
Title: Cohiba Nicaragua Winner!

Cohiba Nicaragua is a Winner! I was impressed. Smell of cigar before lighting up- leather, and earth. Smooth, rich, and subtle Nicaragua spice flavour. Definite Premium quality. Awesome.

Half Corona 5-Pack

Rated By: Rob P on 9/2/2015 2:23:00 PM
Title: Medium Strength Connecticut Stick

Bought 5-pack from AC and relatively impressed. I try Perdomo sticks occasionally wanting to like them but, on occasion, am disappointed. These were pretty good and can recommend.

I waited a while for this bundle to come available and it was worth the wait. A super smooth cigar due to the infusion. I prefer the 58 Latte size but I knew going in this smaller Rubusto or Corona size with a Pig Tail was something special. It starts with a smooth latte taste. Midway you start to get more of the vanilla taste . The finish is medium body with vanilla and a bit of spice flavor. I would highly recommend this offer for those would enjoy infused (not flavored) Drew Estate Cigars!

Corona

Rated By: Cigar junkie on 8/30/2015 1:59:00 AM
Title: Must have

6x44 perfect draw. Medium full -full. Sweet deep Rich earth and tobacco. Spice, hints of pepper, saddle leather, ,moist farm soil, wet hay, delicious! Great when paired with Glendronach 15 year scotch. I am in heaven!

Senoritas Connecticut Box 50

Rated By: Rob Pickett on 8/29/2015 5:01:00 PM
Title: Decent European Dry-Cured Cigarillo

The last 10-15 mins and a decent enough quicker smoke cigarillo. Nice mild tobacco taste, but no real flavour variety.

Robusto 25-CT

Rated By: Rob Pickett on 8/28/2015 12:03:00 PM
Title: New Brand/Stick and Like!!

Tried this from an AC sampler (mild/medium). Very enjoyable, well aged (2012) and a hint of Cuba. Initially nice pepper blast, but leveled out into earthy taste.

10-4-20 Mild-Medium 10-Pack

Rated By: Rob Pickett on 8/28/2015 11:59:00 AM
Title: Good Value Sampler

Excellent value to try a range of sticks. And these had Boveda pack to help with condition in transport. A good way to try different sticks, though would have liked a couple of smaller sizes.

No. I Natural

Rated By: Milktoastman on 8/23/2015 8:00:00 PM
Title: great consistent stick

my favorite cigar. I try a lot of others but keep coming back to this one. It's very consistent quality and you can't beat the price for the quality as far as I'm concerned. Might be too light for people who like a full bodied cigar but great one to move up to if your new to the game. I highly recommend it !! Never dissApoints

Robusto

Rated By: Frank Berlingieri on 8/21/2015 8:25:00 PM
Title: Montecristo Epic, a ficionardo's dream

The Montecristo Epic was a pleasurable smoke. A medium body smoke with a burn that was even keel throughout. The structure of the cigar was perfect, so much so that the ash held together for approximately half of the cigar length. A flavorful smoke flavorful smoke throughout, no bite whatsoever. I highly recommend it.

Classic Natural

Rated By: Yaron Dotan on 8/18/2015 4:16:00 PM
Title: A fine dominican

I've tried almost every line of cigars AF has to offer and I find the Hemingway line the best and the Hemingway classic natural the best of them all. Everything in this cigar just works - the construction, the draw, the nutty-leathery-woody taste and the fabulous aroma of fine tobacco. Mild to medium strength this is an excellent daily cigar.

Toro 2012 (BP)

Rated By: Patrick Stacey on 8/17/2015 10:22:00 PM
Title: Fabulous cigar

Absolutely, hands down among the finest medium bodied cigars I've had the pleasure of smoking. And for the price? It's a must-try for those who can get their hands on them!

Corona Gorda (5-3/4x46)

Rated By: Christian Sack on 8/8/2015 8:39:00 AM
Title: Homerun!

This cigar has a multitude of flavors. Never harsh, smooth, salty, sweet, woody, creamy, awesome aroma. Medium in strength. No spice except in retrohale. Goes great with morning coffee. I keep two brands in my coolidor, these and LADC Mi Amor. A must buy! Kind of cigar Rocky Patel wishes he could create. Crowned Heads or bust!

Robusto Connecticut 5-Pack

Rated By: Rob P on 7/12/2015 3:11:00 AM
Title: Good Value Daily Smoke

Worth trying and an excellent price Vs value rating.

Petit Corona

Rated By: Rob P on 7/12/2015 3:08:00 AM
Title: Good smaller version of OCR

If you like the OCR range, then the petit coronas are a great 20/25 min smoke. Occasionally they can be tight, but usually a consistent smoke.