Customer Reviews



507 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Toro

Rated By: Rob on 7/18/2017 11:05:00 PM
Title: 'Cabra Maduro


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good cigar. Worth going out of your way to purchase. Good from first toasting to last inch.

Rojo

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 2:06:00 AM
Title: A beautiful cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is absolutely one of my favorite cigars. I didn't buy a box for fun. This no only smells amazing (people who don't even smoke said it smells good) but it has very good flavors and pairs well with things (Maple Ale is favorite so far). When these are in stock do yourself a favor and stock up as these won't last long! The flavors start out smooth and stay smooth. The one down side is the draw. It draws OK, not great, but OK. But the flavors and smells....unreal and super good.

C-Notes 5-Pack

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 2:02:00 AM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for a quick smoke and have really good flavor.

1 Year VIP Membership

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 2:01:00 AM
Title: A must have for anyone ordering cigars often.

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a must have if you order cigars often. This will pay for itself and more quickly. Atlantic Cigar is actually my go to place to buy first as they usually have the best prices and ship with Boveda packs.

Grab Bag Sampler Bronze - 10 Pack

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 1:58:00 AM
Title: So fun to get!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I must say these are extremely addicting and fun to get. I wouldn't say its like a box of chocolate, but something like that. I did expect a better selection of what I received, but I made out OK. Of course I checked everywhere to see the value and it was always higher than paid (so that's winning), not to mention they are aged! If you aren't sure, I would so go for it. You will come out ahead, get to try new brads, and have the fun and excitement of a mystery.

Oliva 10 Pack Flight Sampler

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 1:28:00 AM
Title: Great Sampler Pack!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Oliva is a great brand of cigar. Do yourself a favor and get this sampler to see what all they to offer and you might be surprised at how many of these you like. They provide great flavors and transitions! Very easy and joyful to smoke.

Alec Bradley Flight Sampler 8-Pack

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 1:21:00 AM
Title: Great Sampler Pack!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been doing cigars for almost 2 years now and I must say this is a winner every time. This sampler provides a good variety of the Alec Bradley Brand. Honestly Black Market and a few others are my favorites, but the awesome thing about samplers is you get to see if there are others you may like. With this don't be surprised if you love a few others as I have. Great value and smokes.

Stinky Ashtray

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 1:18:00 AM
Title: A must have for cigar lovers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my main holder. I use it all the time and it works flawless. I have tried many other holders but I noticed this holders it level for a more even and slower burn (or so it seems). This is a must have for anyone getting into cigars or even for the long time user.

Cigar Obsession Top 10 Sampler

Rated By: Ryan Heiden on 7/16/2017 1:15:00 AM
Title: A must have for any cigar lover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw from a YouTube channel and figured i'd give it a try. I am a up and coming cigar lover and I must say, these are great! This is really a great deal and this sampler provides a great and wide variety to try out and see if you want to pursue a specific brand. A definite must for anyone getting into or is a cigar lover.

Robusto

Rated By: Anthony Caponetto on 7/12/2017 4:06:00 PM
Title: Try this cigar...I was shocked.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Let me preface this by saying I don't normally write reviews, and I normally don't like anything with a Connecticut shade wrapper - when I see "Connecticut Shade", I think bitter. This cigar is anything but bitter. I have a large humidor (or two) full of Habanos, several humidors filled with excellent $8-12 sticks, and I keep a decent number of higher-end cigars on hand as well. That being the case, I absolutely had no expectations of liking this cigar, but I got a couple in a sampler pack, and decided to smoke something that looked mild and boring after eating an incredibly spicy meal. After about 3 puffs in, I knew I had found something special (and I rarely say that). It's mild-ish, but the flavor is superb, at least to me and a lot of people I've shared them with. It wasn't until I got online to order a box of Robustos that I realized how cheap they are. I was expecting to pay $130 or so! Now I have a box of the Coronas on the way. I'm not on a tight budget - I just happen to like this cigar a lot - better than most cigars that cost twice as much. If you're on a budget, do yourself a favor - ignore how boring it looks and try it! PS - I'm giving it 5 stars because there are a lot of cigars I would give 4 stars to, and I like this one a lot better than those.

Robusto

Rated By: Perry Hutt on 7/10/2017 3:37:00 AM
Title: Excellent for sharing a smoke with your buddys


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smoked these over the weekend with some friends. Good flavour,nice smoke. If you try these well priced cigars you won't be shocked. They are great. Will be ordering more. Please don't let the price of these put you off from ordering them, a very good everyday go to smoke. A humidor must have.

Robusto

Rated By: Perry Hutt on 7/4/2017 4:46:00 AM
Title: good robustos


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried these great smokes with a few friends this weekend. Very,very impressed. Don't let the price put you off these cigars. They are great! Just right with red wine or port. Excellent price and excellent service from Atlantic Cigar. Keep 'em coming.

Toro

Rated By: Joe L. on 6/27/2017 10:25:00 PM
Title: A winner from Nat Sherman.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not a big fan of Nat Sherman cigars. They are too mild for me. I saw in cigar in a local shop for $6 and decided to try it since it was a Nicaraguan puro with a very oily habano wrapper. To me it is a medium bodied with medium to full flavor. It's flavor is quiet unique. I couldn't quite place the flavor when I lit it but then it came.....salty and citrus. As I got into the second third of this cigar those flavors blended with a creamy flavor with very little pepper in the background. Not typical of Nicaraguan tobacco. This was definitely something different, especially for Nat Sherman. Great smoke for $6! And I must say the flavors were most unique.

Grande

Rated By: Alex Z on 6/27/2017 5:41:00 PM
Title: Absolutely heaven


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of my favorite cigars. Excellent burn draw and construction. Taste is wonderfully creamy with a slight kick closer to medium than mild. I have gotten boxes of Gordo Toro and Robusto and all are excellent. Even the box and the wrappers have a great personality just like the cigars themselves . However don't purchased too many these are limited run and I want to make sure there are more when I want to order some more :-). Enjoy!!

Grande Shade

Rated By: Alex Zorba on 6/27/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Not Just For Weeknights!

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very nice cigar - a lot of character in its taste - creamy. A touch closer to medium strength vs mild - a very relaxing cigar. Draw is a little loose but it does not detract whatsoever. I will continue to get these for sure. Don't be fooled by the low price these are nice sticks.

Viaje Summer Sampler 12-Pack

Rated By: Sketch on 6/26/2017 12:16:00 PM
Title: Amazing sampler


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First I wanna say I love ALL Viaje cigars. That being said, I was helpless when I saw this sampler, I hit the buy button so fast the button stuck in the down position. The pic shows 13 cigars but it's only 12. Great buy on some very hard to find cigars. I'd love to buy it again.

Titan Gordo Corojo

Rated By: Perry Hutt on 6/25/2017 5:58:00 AM
Title: Good smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Try these well priced smokes. I found that leaving them in the humidor for a rew weeks, these smokes are better.

Robusto Natural 10 CT

Rated By: Tim West on 6/20/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: One of my favorite cigars


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think this is one great cigar. The smoke is very smooth and flavorful. A great smoke all the way to the end.

Gordo Original

Rated By: Perry Hutt on 6/20/2017 7:47:00 AM
Title: One of the best 6x60's out there


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Get these good priced cigars, they are worth a try......you will not be disapointed. Smooth and tasty. A real humidor stuffer.

Shorty 460

Rated By: Perry Hutt on 6/20/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Try these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have just tried one of these, never tried before. Have tried NUB, but somehow these seem to be better. I would buy again, and would strongly reccomend.

Triumph

Rated By: Phil Artonio on 6/18/2017 10:33:00 PM
Title: Gran Habano Corojo #5


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as part of a vs. package, Alec Bradleys are excellent, however the Gran Habanos left me very disappointed. Would not buy them again. They were allowed to rest for several weeks in my humidor, no issues with any other cigars. Had tunneling and irregular burn issues. Bitter after taste, and they would not stay lit. Very light pack for such a large cigar.

Figurado

Rated By: Anton von Himmelreich on 6/17/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Smoker meets match


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Zinger bingo; nice slow smoke, not packed too tight. Excellent, heady smoke. Very surprised. This style of cigar I normally smoke on my long walks - I was able to only finish half - or risk getting dizzy from the tobacco high. Real yahaa - and have been smoking for over 40 years...A nice cigar not for the timid.

Exorcist Gordo Maduro 20-Pack

Rated By: Roger on 6/16/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: Gurhka Ghost Exorcist Gordo Maduro


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice smooth smoke

Super Shot

Rated By: Mike Brendle on 6/5/2017 10:21:00 PM
Title: Zombie Super Shot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a big fan of Viaje! When first released it was fantastic! This stick is still super drawing and very 'chewy' But the taste is horrible! Green,very acrid and bitter. Burn is the pits; tunnels and won't stay lit. Heavy! Should have only bought 1 instead of 10! My bad,Viaje screwed up with this one. Have smoked all 10, but only halfway; pitched them! Sure glad I didn't buy the box!!

Crazy Alice Piramide

Rated By: Fred Lear on 6/2/2017 3:29:00 PM
Title: Better than the Nasty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would highly recommend the DE Crazy Alice to any Acid and Infusion fans. Very flavorful infusion in the shape of the Acid Nasty. Burns extremely well & even but very slowly which makes this short Pyramid smoke more like a Toro or even Corona. Another Excellent Cigar from Drew Estate and Atlantic Cigars

Super Lancero Sampler IV - 10 Pack

Rated By: Rob Elkin on 5/23/2017 6:10:00 AM
Title: Lancero Joy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If there's any vitola I can smoke at any time & enjoy, it's the relatively scarce lancero, usually 7.5 by 38. With this small girth, blends must be streamlined to their essences, & wrappers must shine like the stars in your mind. This sampler chooses some of the best entries I've had, from the familiar Tatuaje original El Triumfador, to the limited Casa Fernandez Anniversary vitola with its delicious & rich AGANORSA tobaccos and box press, and finally on to my newfound love, José Seijas's Matilde Renacer. Atlantic Cigars has always put together great samplers, and they never seem to forget those of us for whom the lancero is not just a Panatela Fina, but la flor fina of all cigars. (Can't wait for Sampler number five...)

Bertha

Rated By: Joseph Dougherty on 5/22/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: My favorite cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been smoking these for a long time after I first tried them some years ago. They weren't available for about a year, but they were as good as ever when they came back. The best part is Atlantic's price: I rarely see these at such a low price. Don't ever change that, guys! If you haven't tried these, get a sampler, You won't be disappointed.

Bertha

Rated By: Joseph Dougherty on 5/22/2017 5:10:00 PM
Title: My favorite cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been smoking these for a long time after I first tried them some years ago. They weren't available for about a year, but they were as good as ever when they came back. The best part is Atlantic's price: I rarely see these at such a low price. Don't ever change that, guys! If you haven't tried these, get a sampler, You won't be disappointed.

Toro

Rated By: andrew Michael Christopher on 5/6/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: A real boutique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My problem with most boutique cigars is they either all taste like there made bye the same guy or they take a bundle stick and put a fancy label on it. Not the case here you feel like you're smoking out of someone's private limited collection im so glad I stumbled across Ohana im hooked now.

Bishops Blend 5x48 5-Pack

Rated By: Daniel Sheerin on 5/6/2017 3:45:00 PM
Title: great taste


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with my purchase from Atlantic. their email notification system for out of stock or back ordered items was very helpful. the 5 smokes came packed with a boveda pack which made me more inclined to go ahead and give these a try right away. I was quite satisfied, had a nice spicy start with a few flavor changes down to the nub. my smoking buddy was also quite impressed. definitely thinking about ordering a whole box.

Robusto

Rated By: Big Rec on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Late night!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice stick. Last about 45 minutes. If you have not tried this do so!

354

Rated By: Big Red on 4/13/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: What a Big Boy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hey this is a great stick! Flavor is out of this world. Burns perfect! Depends on the smoker but I can get an hour out of these bad boys! Everyone should have a few in the humidor. Atlantic Cigar got them to me quick and in perfect shape! Order some they will make you happy!

Original 12/5

Rated By: Buck Shaw on 4/12/2017 2:53:00 PM
Title: Like them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits the bill for a full to medium 1 hour smoke. Just right when driving down the road easy to handle. Just like a nice big stick with lots of flavor. Reminds me of a La Gloria Cubana. Pack of 5 fits perfect in chest pocket. Can't find a better price anywhere. Try a pack, I did and love them.

Pete Johnson Flight Sampler

Rated By: Rob on 4/12/2017 2:18:00 PM
Title: Tatuaje Love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No complaints about what this is, only about what it could be. I'd like to see the short fat L'Atelier swapped out for a Brown Label Reserva Noella, the Ambos Mundos replaced with a Brown Label Especiale lancero, and the addition of the 10th Anniversary Belle Encre, which is one of the best Tatuaje makes.

Shorty 460 Maduro 5-Pack

Rated By: Brett Mello on 4/8/2017 2:03:00 PM
Title: Excellent Nub Alternative


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received these as part of a bundle with 5 other Nub Maduros. Looked like a fun taste test challenge to me and the price was excellent. While this won't displace my fondness for Nubs, I must say I really enjoyed them. They have a nice woody/spicy flavor and a solid cap that chewed well. I will definitely be buying these to compliment my Nubs for more of a day-to-day smoke. I strongly recommend them!

Cedro Deluxe Cervantes Single

Rated By: Michael Toney on 3/20/2017 3:22:00 PM
Title: Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Strong & tasty cigar. It has to be the best cigar in this price range. I was truly impressed and love these cigars. I will be acquiring more very soon. I hope to have them on hand at all times. I'll be stocking my humidor... with plenty more!

Corona 5-Pack

Rated By: Michael Toney on 3/18/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Excellent Cigar... Strong Smoke & Good Flavor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these Casa Magna Coronas... for the strength, flavor, size & price. For me, they are as good or better than cigars in a higher price category... great roll job & slow, even burn rate. I'll be stocking up in case the Magna House decides to raise prices. This Corona is the perfect size for me & will deliver a Vitamin N burst before one third is smoked. I prefer the Maduro over this Colorado wrapper but both are terrific cigars. Hats off to the Casa Magna.

Robusto

Rated By: Big Red on 3/17/2017 1:30:00 PM
Title: Burn

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enjoyed the stick but the burn was very uneven and the ash kept making a mess. Had a Punch last night that was 40% less. Just as good and burned perfect! I never dumped the ash and smoked it does time the last inch and a half. I will stick to my Punchs!

WLP 20th Limited Edition Toro

Rated By: P. Malone on 3/16/2017 11:34:00 AM
Title: Awesome Smoke! Balanced and Delicious!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Smoke! I love what Atlantic does with their Anniversary and private label stuff, they don't mess around. This cigar is super balanced Balanced, with Complex flavor profile that delivers an array of notes that keep changing and keeping you very interested in what's coming next. I'm loading up on these babies, smokes like these don't come around often and with only 400 boxes made I'm going to be well stock before I post this!

Slims Rum 10/10

Rated By: Brad on 3/4/2017 12:58:00 PM
Title: Best Cigarillo Here


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best cigarillos ever made. They burn slow, and the cut is perfect. Leaves a rum flavor on your lips to enjoy after each inhale.

665 Gordo

Rated By: Martin Fisher on 2/28/2017 1:36:00 AM
Title: Great smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took about 2hrs of pure relaxation. Dry draw was fruity with raisen on the palette. Burn was even with leather and grassy notes. Medium flavour, no hot spots, smoked down to the nub. Would highly recommend.

Grandioso 25-Pack

Rated By: Vincent Martella on 2/26/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: Overall a good smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In the beginning and again toward the finish this is a very good smoke. Creamy smoke and a nice draw. It can be a bit frustrating towards the middle. Needs to be relit and doesnt always burn evenly. Overall if you can get past lighting it a few times I think you will like it.

665 Gordo

Rated By: Martin fisher on 2/14/2017 12:17:00 AM
Title: Great smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dry draw was raised on the palette. Easy draw, burnt evenly and had earthy, leathery notes. Consistent throughout. Ash stayed on for first half of the smoke was light grey and firm in texture. Smoked right to the nub, didn't get hot and lasted about 2hrs.

Brevas Royale Maduro

Rated By: Michael Toney on 2/13/2017 3:53:00 PM
Title: Fifty Good Caronas For a C Note Ain't Bad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Corona will satisfy your Vitamin N craving for sure. These seemed nearer to full strength & lasted forty-five minutes. I tasted strong black coffee, a subtle sweetness when drawing, a peppery spice, notes of English walnuts and the flavor & smell of good, strong, cigar tobacco that hangs on the palette for a while. A fine cigar for the $$!

CA 2015 Top 25 Sampler 10 Pack

Rated By: David Posey on 1/30/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Great sampler


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Get these and you'll have an opportunity to try some delicious sticks. There is something for all flavor profiles in this sweet deal. All have been well constructed and smoked great. I'm trying to get my 3rd, but they've been on back order....

Toro

Rated By: Mike Kiel on 1/11/2017 7:38:00 PM
Title: Atlantic New World 20th Anniversary


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not big on box pressed so when I saw this I had to give it a shot. It took one and I ordered a box immediately. I believe it far exceeds the boxed pressed new word. Thank you AJ and AC for such a great smoke

Epicures Natural Single

Rated By: Stephane Vachon on 1/7/2017 2:40:00 PM
Title: Very Forgettable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
smoked quick, very mild peppery tobacco taste no real changes in flavour. BORING

460

Rated By: Stephane Vachon on 1/7/2017 2:06:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was kinda sceptical about these large gauge stubby cigars, but holy crap was this cigar fantastic. It had a smooth leathery taste that lasted the whole 1-1/2hrs of smoke time. It was very well built and burned very consistently. it not complex in any way but the flavour it has is absolutely perfect.

XO Gordo

Rated By: Stephane Vachon on 1/7/2017 1:49:00 PM
Title: medium body-full flavour

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very spicy cigar, hard to pin point all the spices picked at any given time. it is very complex, and very delicious.

Toro

Rated By: RT Elkin on 12/7/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title: Reaction

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hate to say it, but Box-Press cigars provide far better combustion than round ones; more air gets in & helps the mix burn better, & with a round press there's frequently an "overstuffing" problem that leads to hard or impossible draws (e.g. Cohiba Nicaragua, lots of Fuente & CAO cigars, & the old discontinued Partagas Series S come to mind immediately). Also wish more attention would be paid to smaller ring size. 46-49 is ideal for most smokes, although box-pressing raises that to 50-52. I would also go on about coronas, but the golden days of Cuba, where most vitolas were slim, is currently eclipsed by the 6x60 gordo sizes. Keep up the good work, although a 54RG is not something I'd buy without a belicoso/torpedo tip. Too big for my mouth to hold comfortably.

Corona (BP) 12-CT

Rated By: Paul Johnson on 11/29/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: Great Cigar from AJ!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these smokes, enjoy the Habano and Maduro, AJ sure killed it with this blend. Extremely well made, deep rich flavor with good amount of strength. A+++ my new go to cigar a steal for the price too!

Double Corona

Rated By: B. Maddox on 11/29/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Good Gift Idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A good cigar, a bit pricey. Purchased two boxes gave one as a gift and they loved it. I've seen these for much more elsewhere, AC has the best prices on these and most of what I buy, you guys ROCK! Great box, wish the cigars equaled the high-end box, smokes like a cigar under $10, but you can say that about a bunch of high-end smokes.

Lancero

Rated By: M. Evens on 11/29/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Good Lancero Cigar

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hard to find a good Lancero, these have been consistent, well made with good flavor and aroma.

Double Corona

Rated By: John T. Scollin on 11/25/2016 8:40:00 PM
Title: Not worth the money

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The box and presentation is great. That unfortunately is where the good news ends. The cigar's construction was not the best for a $15 cigar. It didn't hold an ash very long and the cigar was very harsh at the beginning. It also did not burn evenly and went out frequently. For the $15+ price tag, there are better cigars on the market for far less.

No. 1 Natural Single

Rated By: Yaron Dotan on 11/25/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All the classic Padron attributes: superb construction, excellent draw and burn. A long smoke - about 2 hours. Better then other Padrons by not being too strong, very little pepper, a lot of nuttiness and luxurious aroma.

Cuban Belicoso 5-Pack

Rated By: FJM on 11/23/2016 5:41:00 PM
Title: Always in the humidor, a great smoke.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Cuban Belicoso is hands down better than the Queen and King Bees and not far off the Don Carlos. With a rich, spicy taste, good smoke and consistent quality, this cigar is always in my humidor. Try it!

CA 2015 Top 25 Sampler 10 Pack

Rated By: FJM on 11/23/2016 5:32:00 PM
Title: Great Sampler, a must try Medium to Medium full selection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have ordered this three times now. An excellent selection of long / short burns with some extraordinary components like the Le Bijou 1922, Monte Espanada and Avo Synchro. Get it whenever you see it! You will not be disappointed (except when they're gone).

Boss Torpedo

Rated By: Robert Cooper on 11/22/2016 10:02:00 AM
Title: Excellent smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried one right out of the box and it was excellent. Great draw and full of flavor.

88 Robusto Maduro

Rated By: William on 11/12/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: Great cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the Illusionn 88 Mauro Robusto. It is a very well constructed cigar, great flavor, burns good and a smooth smoke. No bitter taste and just st a small amount of pepper or spice. It seems they are always out of stock!

Toro Habano 5-Pack

Rated By: George Stoimenov on 11/2/2016 2:02:00 PM
Title: A great cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did not expect such a great quality for this price! Great aroma, (only the draw could be a bit looser but that`s a small matter comparing to what you get for the price), good burn, and fantastic taste!

Kuba Kuba 5-Pack

Rated By: Mark Swanson on 9/30/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: acid kuba kuba


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this cigar I think it's an excellent smoke great flavor

Lunatic 8x80 Belicoso Habano

Rated By: Kirk Simon Sr on 9/27/2016 12:31:00 PM
Title: JFR 8X80, the Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best dam Cigars I smoke and will continue to smoke them.

Habano 7x60

Rated By: Ken Sayer on 9/20/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Great Taste at a Great Value

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Props to Eddie Ortega, for making one outstanding value cigar. This cigar has a rich, full taste and an aroma that is very appreciated. The roasted, nutty finish makes my mouth water. So grateful for Atlantic Cigar carrying this brand at a very reasonable value. Enjoy mi hermanos!

Gordo 20 CT

Rated By: thom collins on 9/13/2016 12:40:00 PM
Title: Smooth & rich


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A GREAT cigar that is super smooth and flavorful. Creamy taste without any heat or spice. Rich, full smoke with a steady burn and easy draw. One of my new favorites. Nicely done Atlantic.

M20 Fortissimo Box Pressed Perfecto

Rated By: Charles on 9/12/2016 6:02:00 AM
Title: I love perfectos


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wrapper tastes spicy like a standard tobacco Start: oatmeal, green chilies, paprika, chili powder, chipotle, 1/8 inch in: coco pebbles, breakfast blend coffee, black olive, 1/2 inch in: broccoli, cinnamon, brown sugar, 2/3 inch ash fell Inch in: peanut butter, 1/2 Inch ash fell 1 & half inch in : getting roasted almonds, baby powder, sour cream & onion chips Half inch ash fell Half inch ash fell 4 inches in: amaretto, Palate: buttery, amaretto,

Work Of Art

Rated By: Yaron on 9/8/2016 5:20:00 AM
Title: Starts with stunning good taste


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
but becomes more and more bitter as the smoke progresses. Classic natural is better.

Piramide

Rated By: ROBERT HANNAH on 8/30/2016 12:04:00 PM
Title: Great cigar

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just sat on the deck and finished my first of the 25. Very pleasant taste. Very pleasant aroma. Nice even burn. And I will definitely enjoy this box of cigars.

Kuba Grande

Rated By: Fred Lear on 8/25/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title: Best of the Kuba Line!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Cigar is packed with Infusion and a spectacular Gordo. If you like Kuba Kuba's you will LOVE this Cigar. Plus, Atlantic has the best Infusion on Acid cigars of any Vendor anywhere! Easily the Best Price too! Love Atlantic Cigars!

K222

Rated By: Griff on 8/14/2016 8:41:00 PM
Title: Awesome stick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This stick is a J21 and a Cojonu 2003 blend combined. Really good stick with awesome flavor and at full strength. This is one cigar you don't want to smoke on an empty stomach. Awesome stick to smoke at night with a good bourbon, scotch or IPA. Highly recommended

Corona (4-1/2x40)

Rated By: Daniel Vaccaro on 8/5/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: good short smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very very good for a quick smoke. Burns even, stays lit, long ash. Best of all, flavor. Smooth tobacco with sweet citrus (orange) undertones. Wish I knew what line this is - could be my favorite smoke.

No. 9 Natural

Rated By: Rayce on 8/1/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Amazing Cigar!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always have a box of these in the humidor. Expensive? Absolutely. But worth every penny. Best when you have the time to savor the multitude of flavors and nuances. Padron is an amazing cigar and the '26, in MHO, is the top draw. Love these.

Torpedo 24-CT

Rated By: A.C. Worley on 7/29/2016 4:38:00 PM
Title: best torpedo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
one of my favorite cigars

Torpedo Box Press

Rated By: Eugene on 7/23/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: First and last My Father

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the first non Cuban cigar I've tried, bought it cos it's no. 1 on cigar aficionados last year, and it was very disappointing. I didn't get the nice sweetness, or much of the other flavours cos it was harsh and not as smooth as a Patagas D4 or a Hoyo San Juan, which are my go to cigars.

Sweets Cognac Filter 1/10

Rated By: DD on 7/21/2016 7:52:00 PM
Title: Great, affordable cigarillo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've smoked these cigarillos for a while now. I used to get them before they made the filtered version. I enjoy the filters much more. The flavor is great and goes perfectly with your beverage of choice.. mine being whiskey. With this price, it's worth giving them a try.

Churchill Original

Rated By: Robert Sikes on 5/25/2016 12:45:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Quality Smokes

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price point these cigars are five stars all the way! They burn almost as evenly as the more expensive variety, the draw is even from beginning to end, and the aroma and taste--exceptional! I highly recommend trying the Pigtails. They're a quality smoke at a bargain price.

Prontos Tins 5/6

Rated By: Jeff Bisset on 5/22/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Quality issues


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tasty little cigars have been my "house brand" for a few years, but lately the quality has lacked. Of the last several tins I've bought, half are rolled so tight I've had to toss them. Frustrated and disappointed.

Churchill

Rated By: Allen Doss on 5/22/2016 4:51:00 AM
Title: Will be smoking more of these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great all around cigar with really no draw backs. I would rate it it a 92 or 93. Very pleasing to the mouth and taste buds. My pallett continues to refine itself the more I smoke and I will purchase more for my humidor.

Annuity

Rated By: Jared Ober on 5/20/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: You would be nuts not to buy this!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Don't buy this cigar (that means more for me!). Seriously, this is one of the better cigars I have had in a long while. Tons of flavor, medium body, well constructed. The last one I had was so enjoyable, I burned my fingers smoking it down to the nub. I toasted the cigar and the finish the light with a cedar stay. The burn was even throughout the entire experience. The flavor remained consistent after the initial burn off. This is now THE go-to cigar for me as the price is right and the quality is phenomenal. This is the cigar that defines the law of diminishing returns, meaning that you can spend more but you are not going to find your money's worth beyond this experience.

Escudero

Rated By: Eric Maki on 5/18/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: Excellent Cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been smoking Camacho Legendario's for 7 years and tried one of these recommended by a friend. This Cigar is becoming my favorite. Perfect Size 7.25 x 54 it has medium strength and has a slight sweet taste also. Try one, I guarantee you will be like it a lot..

5.25x44 Corona 5-Pack

Rated By: AMIR COLLAZO on 5/12/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Fantastic smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My order arrived today in great shape and very quickly. I have to say the taste when you first light up is full bodied and the draw was real easy. I am going to buy more and add them to my everyday lunch smokes! I highly recommend them.

60/6 Gordo 5-Pack

Rated By: AMIR COLLAZO on 5/12/2016 3:53:00 PM
Title: Great buy!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was highly impressed with this order of cigars,I received them today and smoked one and knew i should have ordered more. I highly recommend these cigars for anyone looking to have quality cigars in your humidor. Thank you for the quality service.

Toro

Rated By: Tom Petrilli on 5/7/2016 7:20:00 PM
Title: Good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice draw, firm, lots of smoke, last 2/3ds opened up with spice

Anthropology 24-Pack

Rated By: Richmond Henriques on 5/5/2016 10:40:00 AM
Title: Anthropology Comments


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well wrapped,easy to trim, shipped with 2 Boveda packets, doesn't come apart when smoking. This cigar, after smoking 6, is now one of my cigars which is a go-to. The flavor I mild, for me, and very subtle with a creamy taste and this is unchanging to a small nub. I'll definitely order this one again.

Robusto 5-Pack

Rated By: Tim Howells on 5/5/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Fantastic cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I met the owner at "Little Smoke" in Spokane he lit one up for me and asked me to "give it a try" that was all it took. It truly is one of the best cigars I have ever had. The smoke is smooth all the way through to the end (no matter how far down you smoke it). Thank you for a great smoke.

Gordo Original

Rated By: Christian Trahan on 5/2/2016 3:29:00 PM
Title: Getting 'piggy' with it...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very impressed with these cigars for the price. They are large so it's not a quick smoke but they burn very well and taste good. Smoked one with a friend along with some other moderate to low priced cigars (Spanish Galleon which I also like) and he raved about this one, so I sent him the link. Suggest you have some of these in your humidor.

BV 500 Robusto

Rated By: Jeffery Brannon on 4/28/2016 9:45:00 PM
Title: A great blend!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like a smoking the tastiest graham cracker you've ever tasted.

Toro

Rated By: Jeffery Brannon on 4/28/2016 9:43:00 PM
Title: One of my go-to daily smokes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An excellent full bodied blend, with a beautiful dark brown Brazilian Habano wrapper leaf and flawless construction. It fits the bill anytime of day.

Magnum R 56

Rated By: Jacques Ruah on 4/24/2016 8:18:00 PM
Title: Great Cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was not a great fan of AF, this stogie delivered...

Gran Corona 20-Pack

Rated By: Robert Rivers on 4/19/2016 1:08:00 PM
Title: A Treasure


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This boutique cigar delivers a wonderful complex flavors and aroma,it is well constructed and produce a beautiful grayish firm ash that reach up to an inch length. They will always be in my humidor.

Petite Reserva

Rated By: Barry Bartos on 4/7/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title: Great smokes

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are wonderful full body smokes in a small package. Often I don't have time for a big smoke but I want all the flavor. These have it in spades with a 20-30 minute smoke that will make you satisfied. The Connecticut broadleaf wrapper delivers.

The Tahoe Humidor

Rated By: sean g on 3/18/2016 5:34:00 PM
Title: great humidor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
heavy, solid wood with quality construction. looks great. the finish is very nice and even though its matte, it doesn't have that unfinished look some matte woods can have. the analog hygrometer looks very nice, but is worthless like pretty much every analog unit. the pull out drawer for accessories is great to have. it keeps my lighters and cutters from cluttering my shelves, plenty of room, but 150 cigars seems a little optimistic.

Xikar Metal 8 Cutter Gunmetal

Rated By: Chad Vollmer on 3/5/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Almost perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cutter is built like a tank. holding the cutter you can feel the weight and durability. It is extremely sharp and ther is zero play between the blades. Blade slides smooth and true and the cutter feels good in the hands. My only complaint is that only one side of the blade actually moves and slides. The other blade remains stationary. This causes some resistance when cutting, even with the sharp blades. My cheap plastic double-guillotine cutters both have independent blades that both open and slide, so i dont understand this design rationale. Still, I think at this price point that the cutter is a great buy overall and comes with a lifetime warranty. You wont be disappointed, its just not a 5-star gamechanger.

Gran Corona

Rated By: Fred Showker on 2/29/2016 3:49:00 PM
Title: Isla Del Sol - real sweet smoke!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my go-to cigar. I keep them on hand all the time -- I even hand-lettered these with "It's a Boy" when my grandson was born ... and everyone who got one loved it!

Vanilla

Rated By: Mike on 2/28/2016 3:35:00 PM
Title: Excellent cigars


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased from this company many times and I find their products excellent. The Tatiana Classic Vanilla cigar is mild in flavor and will not bite the tongue.

Filthy Hooligan Barber Pole 5-Pack

Rated By: Kevin Deckman on 2/24/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Very Good Cigar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wasn't my normal Alec Bradley Cigar. It is a smooth cigar and would recommend it to anyone

Rocky Patel Motherload Sampler

Rated By: Byron on 2/13/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: One gripe

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great sampler! Only thing is i recived a private cellar instead of the decade which i was bummed about coz id never tried a decade and was looking forward to it. Other thn tht great!!!

Rajah

Rated By: Mark P on 2/11/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: A great price for a good smoke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was in search for a "go to" cigar. Something I could buy in bulk for a good price and was of good quality. This cigar is it. I first had this at a local cigar bar. It came recommended by the manager as something the regulars chose very often. At the bar it's a $5 stick. I think it's absolutely worth that. Being able to get it here for under $3 a stick, shipped is a steal. The flavor is a good medium body smoke. Maybe somebody could pick up hints of chestnut and vanilla or some other wacky stuff. My palate is not to that level. It's not the smoothest smoke I've ever had, but nothing off putting. They burn well. Very consistent throughout the entire cigar. The reason for 4 stars is the packaging. In the box of 50 they come packed in a cheap wooden box padded with cigar leaves and wrapped in plastic. I'm not looking for a display case or anything, but the roughness of the packaging can result in damage. Especially since the sticks aren't individually wrapped. In the 50 cigars I received in my last order 1 was missing the wrapper on the foot. It smoked just fine by the way. Atlantic Cigar is the only place I found online that sells these. Good price and good service. Before this box runs out I'll be ordering another.

Reserva Especial Petit Corona

Rated By: Bryson Mingione on 2/10/2016 1:41:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Cigar for "Celebrating a Milestone"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is most definitely one of my favorite cigars. If you are a fan of Joya de Nicaragua, this line is a must-try. Medium to full-bodied and well balanced, this cigar offers coffee, pepper, some cream, and a nice tobacco core. It's very much full pepper on the retrohale, with some slight notes of wood and coffee. It is balanced in strength, not overwhelming for a light weight like myself, and reveals a solid, long, light grey ash. Again, truly a must try. I got a good hour fifteen out of this size.

20-For-50 Cigar Sampler 20-Pack

Rated By: Jax on 2/8/2016 1:39:00 PM
Title: Review

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick shipping and I'm in Canada Some good cigars lots of choice great deal

Grab Bag Sampler Platinum - 10 Pack

Rated By: Dennis on 2/6/2016 12:14:00 PM
Title: Fair enough

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't think any of the cigars are dogs, but I did expect more upscale selections given there are so many levels of grab bags. I figured the lower end (Bronze and Silver) would be cigars you would give away, no problem there. But... at $3.50 each and a label of "Platinum"... I just expected a somewhat higher end albeit random selection. In the end, all of the "Platinum" sticks are decent enough, but I would not re-order at this point because for just a little bit more I can know what I am getting. Let me say also that overall I am very happy with and will continue to be a loyal customer of Atlantic Cigar Company.